Short month January - Reisverslag uit Almería, Spanje van Natascha Groels - WaarBenJij.nu Short month January - Reisverslag uit Almería, Spanje van Natascha Groels - WaarBenJij.nu

Short month January

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Natascha

02 Januari 2015 | Spanje, Almería

Hi folks!

This is going to be a short update, because I will do a lot of traveling this month.

I had a really nice time back in Holland with my family and friend. Celebrating my birthday, christmas and new year!

Tomorrow I will fly to Madrid with two friends of mine and from there on we will drive to Porto, lissabon, Faro and a lot of small cities in between. This will be such a nice trip and I am very excited about it!

Now I have to pack my stuff again and prepare myself for the great journey!

See you soon!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Natascha

Actief sinds 23 Sept. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 1518
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3755

Voorgaande reizen:

18 September 2014 - 15 Februari 2015

Study abroad

Landen bezocht: